Zhanna, 54 y.o., Belarus, Hrodna
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Zhanna
Age: 54
Location: Belarus, Hrodna
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Polish 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Age: 54 - 62
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Even if I had an extra million dollars, I would first of all help my relatives, then the homeless animals, then leave my job and start traveling and looking at the world.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Positive attitude towards life.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Positive attitude towards life.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Greed, no tolerance for other people, lack of humor.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Be more decisive.
What are your weaknesses?
I am not very good at cooking, but I am very good at gluing wallpaper.😁
What is your favourite food?
Latte macchiato plus sweet treat👍
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, photography, travelling