avatar
Yuliya, 36 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 36
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 38 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Latin America
Weight: 81.72 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Often
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Friendly , smart, honest,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I like positive ,straight, responsible and with humour.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would fly with my lover to beautiful place and spend all the time together!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I ll give 50% for a sick children !!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Rarely
Do you have a lot of friends?
Not many
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Aggressive, lies
What would you like to change in yourself?
To be more open and romantic
What are your weaknesses?
Can’t focus one 1 thing))
What are your strengths ?
Can’t focus on 1 thing
How do acquaintances view you?
Positive and easy going person
What kinds of music do you like?
Modern , pop , rnb , slow music
What is your favourite food?
Japanese
What are your favourite films?
Titanic
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Gym
What is your dream job?
Actress
Where do you want to live?
Europe or UAE
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Extreme sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, investing, family/kids, cats, astrology