Julia, 47 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 77kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 47 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Body type: Slender, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm only human after all
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind and compassion
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will try to spare time with beloved once
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Charity is always a good choice
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Courage, kindness
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I survived in car crash: who knew it could bring me some awareness?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Trust yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Lockdown: our wordle appeared smaller than I thought
The last books that you read?
Three Kings: screenplayed by Stephen Beresford
What are your goals now?
To find happiness, it's better late than never, isn't it?
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have a few, albeit they are amazing
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
I would love to realize finally my ideas and stop procrastinating
What are your weaknesses?
I have a lot of flaws
What are your strengths ?
I know my flaws and strive to fight with them
What are your favourite games?
The Witcher, Diabolo I, II, Horizon Zero Dawn
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Susanna Clarke
What kinds of music do you like?
Pop-rock, art-rock, indie-rock. Big Queen fan, and truly love 30STM, Hurts
What is your favourite food?
Tasty, healthy is a bonus
What are your favourite films?
LOTR, "The Prestige", "Labirinth", "Equilibrium"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Walking, travelling
Tell us about your dream partner.
Adult but still boyish man who will care of me dearly and will be open-minded to see more beauty in this hectic world
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, creative writing, photography, travelling