Irina, 47 y.o., Ukraine, Cherkasy
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine, Cherkasy
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Buddhist
Age: 45 - 55
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Fewer words - more actions
The last books that you read?
L.Seklitova "The Universe and his worlds"
Whom do you admire?
My aunt
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Oh, have it a lot  
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
The West
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Bernard Werber
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Legends of the Fall
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
My hobby
What is your dream job?
I have it
Tell us about your dream partner.
Sweetheart man  
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Mystery/thriller, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gardening