Olga, 53 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Reply rate: 73%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
36 y.o. girl, not living at home
30 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 49 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
.как я сама могу про себя рассказать??? пусть обо мне расскажут те,кто меня знает..я думаю что добрая,ответственная,верная...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный,надежный,открытый и любящий меня человек..доброта и чувство юмора конечно приветствуется...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все это время провела со своими родными людьми..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
1/4 этой суммы положила бы в благотворительный фонд, а остальные - конечно своим детям...Для их будущего.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
обычно принимаю решения сама..пусть это будет моя ошибка...если что то не получилось..
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
умение хранить тайну
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
надежность,верность,честность...это самое главное..
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
свадьба дочери,я очень рада за нее..
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
всегда быть честным,не останавливаться перед трудностями и всегда добиваться своей цели..относиться к людям так,как хотелось бы чтобы относились к тебе...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потеря близких людей..обман.
The last books that you read?
Ремарк "Три товарища"
What are your goals now?
создание крепкой семьи,основанной на любви,доверии и понимании друг к другу...
Whom do you admire?
парами,которые сыграли золотую свадьбу,они-как одно целое..это очень здорово пронести через всю жизнь такие отношения.
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного,зато проверенные годами.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
болтливость,зависть,лицемерие,умение создать интригу на "ровном месте"...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
эгоизм,предательство,ложь...восхищение собой..
What would you like to change in yourself?
научиться не принимать близко к сердцу проблемы,всегда верить только в лучшее,учиться на чужих ошибках,а не на своих.
What are your weaknesses?
бывает ленюсь...оставляя не завершенные дела на завтрашний день..бываю слишком доверчивой...но я "борюсь"с этими недостатками!!!!
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
они всегда могут доверить мне свои секреты..я всегда держу данное слово.
How do acquaintances view you?
приятный собеседник с которым легко и свободно можно говорить на любые темы
What are your favourite games?
их много..
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
многое нравится....смотря какое настроение..
What is your favourite food?
приготовленная с душой и хорошим настроением...
What are your favourite films?
комедии Гайдая,Рязанова
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Маленький принц, Карлсон,Дюймовочка,Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение художественной литературы
What is your dream job?
которая приносит хороший доход и конечно удовольствие от сделанного.
Tell us about your dream partner.
любящий,верный,заботливый...и просто хороший человек.!!!!!
Where do you want to live?
я очень люблю лето,солнце,море...в идеале хотела бы жить там,где почти круглый год тепло.
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Among friends, Doing something athletic, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Auto racing, Olympic sports, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Pop music, Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Poetry
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gourmet cooking, shopping, travelling, family/kids, home improvement