Natalie, 52 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Natalie
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 40 - 60
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?

Очень чувствую других.

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,теплый,который не бросит.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попробовала бы это предотвратить и спасти всех-кого можно.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы клиники для психологической реабилитации и восстановления.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Друзья и профессионала.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Душевную щедрость .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность и умение дойти до конца-до цели.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Семья и любовь -это самое главное богатство в жизни.
What are your goals now?
Семья .
What is your dream job?
Международный бизнес.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Цельная зрелая личность.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, photography, travelling