Erke, 43 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Main info
First name: Erke
Age: 43
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 38 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Характер не сахар, но я справляюсь)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, интересный, добрый и любящий меня 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела эти дни с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы близким решить их проблемы и купила бы себе кучу нарядов   
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкой подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту и ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря отца
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость и вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Лишний вес 
What are your weaknesses?
Есть но я их не помню 
What are your strengths ?
Я скромная🤪
How do friends view you?
Нужно их спросить
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, рок, классика
What is your favourite food?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, умный и добрый
Where do you want to live?
Там где моя любовь
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Among friends
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests