Elena, 43 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 25%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A flat/an apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 38 - 58
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm well educated, femininity, intelligent, smart, spontaneous , with good sense of humor. .. I rather fearless person and open for new ideas.

I'll be happy to answer any detailed heartfelt letters written from the heart. Do not send me postcards, winks, because it shows that you really have nothing to say to me.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nothing special. I know it's not true)
The last books that you read?
"1984" J. Orwell, "Ulysses" J. Joyce !! Very very interesting!
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
not many
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I have a list
What are your weaknesses?
oh no....... not now
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Alice Through the Looking Glass
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
traveling, skiing
Where do you want to live?
much more important with whom
My video
Description St-Petersburg 2017