avatar
Lana, 46 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lana
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 62
Country: Any
Weight: 59.02 - 120.31 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, умная, женственная, нежная, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, самодостаточный, умный, стрессоустойчивый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Путешествовала по миру
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала бы нуждающим
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только сама с собой))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, таинственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мудрость, спокойствие харизму, уи
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие на Остров Занибар
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить людей, быть добрым
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Книги Стивена Кови
What are your goals now?
Получить дополнительное современное образование ( у меня есть уже 5 дипломов)
Whom do you admire?
Своей дочкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает, две подруги есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хвастливость , глупость, наивность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хвастливость, жадность, слабость духа
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего))
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет!
What are your strengths ?
Я хорошенькая!!!!
How do friends view you?
Интересным собеседником
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивой женщиной
What are your favourite games?
Я не играю ....игра вся жизнь, я живу!
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Тургенев, Мопассан, Айванхов
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая
What is your favourite food?
Овощи и фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Шерри
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, шить, вышивать
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточная Личность
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет моя душа
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, gardening, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, travelling