Anna, 50 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 82%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 50
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 157 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
честная трудолюбивая верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
с чувством юмора.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
жила и ни в чем себе не отказывала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
создала детский интернат и приют для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
настоящую дружбу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение внучки
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
никогда не врать и помогать ближнему
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
пока ничего
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
закончить автошколу
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие и зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность и вранье
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
природно красиво
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, photography, travelling