avatar
Inna, 54 y.o., Russia, Sharypovo
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Sharypovo
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 79kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
18 y.o. boy, living at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 71
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My goal is only a serious relationship. I dream of falling madly in love. I am what I am. In this life I am stable and balanced. I appreciate the nice little things. I am here to find love and give love in return. If there is a storm of life , I will not escape the ship. I guarantee that you will not find better than me . .
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a man whom I could love . . . . . I want to make the rest of my life the best time. If you want to take part - write.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
She continued to live ..
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would give for the treatment of cancer patients and assistance to the disabled
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Always and in everything I consult with my children ..
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intelligence, reliability
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
The youngest son went to school, first grade
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Find your place in life ...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Betrayal
The last books that you read?
Bulgakov, the Master and Margarita
What are your goals now?
My children
Whom do you admire?
Smart people
Do you have a lot of friends?
Little
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Pretense, deception, not smart, greed, envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
betrayal
What would you like to change in yourself?
nothing, i am what i am
What are your weaknesses?
I can't judge it myself
What are your strengths ?
my sons
How do friends view you?
I do not know
How do acquaintances view you?
I do not know
What are your favourite games?
I do not know
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Bulgakov, Yesenin
What kinds of music do you like?
I like different genres
What is your favourite food?
Russian cuisine, pizza
What are your favourite films?
Historical
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Russian folk tales
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Raising children and my job
What is your dream job?
No, I love my job
Tell us about your dream partner.
Smart, honest, reliable
Where do you want to live?
it doesn't matter if only there was a beloved man
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids