avatar
Svetlana, 47 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 41 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
С ним должно быть интересно, всегда и во всем. Мне с ним легко и свободно. С ним просто хорошо.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжала бы жить.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Полагаюсь на собственный опыт.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда слушать своё ❤️, оно не обманет.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сама жизнь - это что-то потрясающее!!!!))
The last books that you read?
Психология тела (А.Лоуэн)
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
Но есть очень хорошие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Плохое воспитание, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Некоторые из моих недостатков
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
В.Высоцкий, Э. Асадов
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, поп, рок, кантри, классика, соул (я люблю разную музыку)
What is your favourite food?
Сыр, хлеб, мороженое
What is your dream job?
Писатель.
Психолог
Where do you want to live?
На побережье океана.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, creative writing, gourmet cooking, investing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga
My video
Description
Description
Description