Alla, 51 y.o., Ukraine, Vinnytsya
Phone verification
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 51
Location: Ukraine, Vinnytsya
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хозяйственная.с хорошим чувством юмора.ответсвенная.нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный.уверенный.добрый.с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я не верю в конец света
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы растерялась....
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить по совести
The last books that you read?
Булгаков Мастер иМаргарита
What are your goals now?
Найти надёжного спутника жизни
Whom do you admire?
Омар Хайям
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Слишком доверчивая
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Доброта.умею хорошо готовить
How do friends view you?
Весёлая.могут рассчитывать на мою поддержку
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три поросенка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кулинария и Вязание
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Возле моря..или просто быть рядом с любимым
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, crafts, dogs, gardening, home improvement, painting, travelling