avatar
Svetlana, 50 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
22 y.o. girl, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 39 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: from 79.45 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, умная, порядочная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Достойный, благородный мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась бы каждой минуте на Земле, лучам солнца, миру, отправилась бы в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась бы благотворительностью, использовала бы на развитие детей, помощь одиноким старикам , больным и животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я принимаю решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, порядочность и благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд в новый город, успехи на новой работе
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радоваться каждому дню, стремиться стать счастливыми, быть достойными людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод
The last books that you read?
Паоло Куэльо "Дневник Алхимика"
What are your goals now?
Встретить любимого человека, создать с ним прекрасную семью
Whom do you admire?
Святыми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но они настоящие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Грубость, неухоженность, неопрятность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, трусость, патологическая жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Заняться спортом, просто для тонуса.
What are your weaknesses?
Принимаю все близко к сердцу
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, ухоженность, привлекательность, хорошая хозяйка,веселая,интересный собеседник, профессионал в своем деле
How do friends view you?
Веселой, заботливой
How do acquaintances view you?
Вежливой, доброжелательной
What are your favourite games?
Монополия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Тургенев, Толстой, Бунин, Есенин, Пелевин
What kinds of music do you like?
Романтичная
What is your favourite food?
Борщ, запеченные овощи, шашлык, стейки
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Рапунцель
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, дела по дому
What is your dream job?
Я работаю на такой работе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый и любящий
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет хорошо мне и моему мужу. Но мечтаю жить в живописной горной местности или на берегу красивого водоема.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats