avatar
Lara, 50 y.o., Ukraine, Lviv
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lara
Age: 50
Location: Ukraine, Lviv
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 54 - 64
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Puttering in the garden, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, cats