avatar
Irina, 39 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 63.56 - 81.72 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мудрая, искренняя, добрая, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, заботливый, умный, смелый, открытый, честный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила вечно
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С Богом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Нежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу, щедрость, доброту
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить сегодня, действовать сегодня идти вперёд к цели
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего
The last books that you read?
Бодо Шефер Азбука дегег
What are your goals now?
Жить свою жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Богом, своим сыном
Do you have a lot of friends?
Хватает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность, неряшливость, алчность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, ложь, тупость, лень, страх, бессердечность, жестокость, пошлость, чванливость, нерешительность, занудство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Непунктуальность, прямоленейость
What are your weaknesses?
Они только мои
What are your strengths ?
Все при мне. Они очевидны при первом общении.
How do friends view you?
Добрая, открытая, заботливая, отзывчивая, мудрая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Незнаю
What are your favourite games?
Мафия, Монополия, денежный поток
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Достоевский, Библия
What kinds of music do you like?
Современная, worship
What is your favourite food?
Суши, суп, салаты, фрукты, рыба
What are your favourite films?
Ешь молись люби
Бамблби
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нет
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавание в море
What is your dream job?
Не мечтаю о таком
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мой человек!
Where do you want to live?
Там где и живу - на берегу моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fine dining, Movies, Jazz music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling
My video
Description
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!