Elmira, 51 y.o., Kazakhstan, Oral
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Main info
First name: Elmira
Age: 51
Location: Kazakhstan, Oral
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
34 y.o. boy, not living at home
30 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 81.72 kg
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Позитивная, жизнерадостная, лёгкая на подъем, коммуникабельная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, щедрый, уважительный, умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Больше бы времени уделяла своей семье
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Передала бы нуждающимся детям на лечение
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями, с сестрами, детьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, порядочность, открытость, доверие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Окончание университета моей дочери
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
При любых обстоятельствах оставаться порядочным, радоваться жизни, быть коммуникабельным
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Кровь и пот
What are your goals now?
Изучение английского языка
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обсуждение людей
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Скрытность, хитрость, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не лениться
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Достигаю поставленных целей
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Абай Кунанбаев, Чингиз Айтматов, А.Пушкин, М.Лермонтов, Л.Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Осень в Нью-Йорке
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Народные сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
С чувством юмора, любитель природы, любитель активного отдыха
Where do you want to live?
Возле океана
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!