Olga, 46 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Reply rate: 42%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
Age: 50 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 90.8 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я пытаюсь быть оптимисткой, стараюсь видеть только положительное в любом , быстро забываю обиды, открыта, часто прямолинейна и всегда принципиальна. Стараюсь быть гибкой , но не всегда получается . Я предпочитаю оставаться собой.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный ,добрый,, открытый, любит путешествия и животных .
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила дом у моря , собственный ресторанчик, или два, сыну дала бы половину, попыталась бы спасти хотя бы одну детскую жизнь, а потом жила бы в свое удовольствие ,
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто ,только с близким другом .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие зависти.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта. Щедрость.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Много событий.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
В любой ситуации держатся достойно . Просящему не отказывать. Потому что Бог видит и каждому воздает по делам. .
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника дизни
Whom do you admire?
Людьми ,которые не сдаются ни при каких обстоятельствах
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть. более собранной.
What are your weaknesses?
Необязательность.но я над этим работаю .
What are your strengths ?
Открытость Доброта( принципиальность, женственность.
How do friends view you?
Хороший друг. Добрая ,
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрая , бескорыстная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Алексей Толстой.,Марина Цветаева.
What kinds of music do you like?
Я слушаю все . Не понимаю только тяжёлый рок.это в недосягаемости моего сознания
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты. Овощи и пицца .
What are your favourite films?
Маска с Джимом Керри.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русалочка Ганс Кристиан Андерсон
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю бег.посешение бассейна . ,Могла бы сказать ,что чтение. Но я скажу зависание в интернете,а это уже подразумевает и чтение и музыка и дебаты и полемика и тестирование и прочая дребедень.
What is your dream job?
Каждый день видеть детей. Они заряжают мое энергетическое поле.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный добрый .хозяйственный. ,и если женщина счастлива, она сделает счастливым каждый день своего мужчины.
Where do you want to live?
Где много солнца ,рядом с морем
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Jogging/running, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical music, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, shopping, travelling