avatar
Polina, 42 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Communication
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A car
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Artist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 52
Country: Western Europe
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Великодушный эмпат
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время со своими близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Перевела бы в благотворительный фонд
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родителями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Самосовершенствование
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Великодушие
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Идти своим путем и не слушать советов, о которых не просили
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Человеческое вероломство
The last books that you read?
"Понедельник начинается в субботу"
What are your goals now?
"— Не грусти, — сказала Алисa. — Рано или поздно все станет понятно, все станет на свои места и выстроится в единую красивую схему, как кружева. Станет понятно, зачем все было нужно, потому что все будет правильно."
Льюис Кэрролл "Алиса в стране чудес"
Whom do you admire?
Врачами и учителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Пассивность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самонадеянность
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего) я себе нравлюсь
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шить и рисовать
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Classical music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, cars, collecting, crafts, gardening, painting, shopping, travelling