avatar
Svetlana, 46 y.o., Russia, Korolev
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Korolev
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
19 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
очень редко. в основном все важные решения в жизни мне приходилось принимать самой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Чтобы человек отвечал за свои слова) Сказал-сделал!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, ответственность, доброту, заботу.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
чтобы чего-то достичь-нужно действовать.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть отца
What are your goals now?
обеспечить себе достойную старость) наладить личную жизнь.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, но много хороших знакомых
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
болтливость, легкомысленность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
когда бросают слова на ветер)
What would you like to change in yourself?
Научиться нужно отдыхать)
What are your weaknesses?
самостоятельность.
What are your strengths ?
верность, доброта
How do friends view you?
Что я смогу всё, что пожелаю.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавать в море и разглядывать морской мир
Where do you want to live?
чтобы там было тепло и море рядом)
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!