avatar
Larisa, 49 y.o., Russia, Novotroitsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Novotroitsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 86kg
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Large
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 37 - 57
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 79.45 - 120.31 kg
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, gardening, painting, travelling