Olesya, 49 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Main info
First name: Olesya
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Job title: Other
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Any
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
МУЖЧИНУ, ЗА КОТОРЫМ, КАК ЗА КАМЕННОЙ СТЕННОЙ! Разовые встречи не интересуют!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собой!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, motorcycles, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!