Diana, 44 y.o., Russia, Novokuznetsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Diana
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Novokuznetsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 40 - 56
Country: North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Общалась с семьёй и любимыми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бездомным животным найти дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сын, мама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, уравновешенность, находчивость, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Будь собой
The last books that you read?
Зелёный король, Культура организаций кремниевой долины
What are your goals now?
Купить дом на побережье
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друг один, знакомых много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты и овощи
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Побыть в одиночестве
What is your dream job?
Мечтаю не работать, а получать деньги
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
News/politics/events, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!