avatar
Saida, 51 y.o., Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Saida
Age: 51
Location: Kyrgyzstan, Bishkek
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. girl, living at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 48 - 59
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я честная, справедливая, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, порядочный, заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с детьми, попросила бы прощения у тех, кого может быть обидела, отдала бы долги
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть оставила бы своим детям на образование и жизнь, часть больным детям и взрослым, на остальные деньги отправилась бы в путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я прислушиваюсь чаще всего к своему сердцу, редко с кем то советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Энергичность, женственность и красоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, решительность, чувство юмора, заботливость
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод с мужем и переезд в другой город
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Их жизнь зависит от их стараний и стремлений, я их поддержу во всем
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жизнь быстротечна, ничто не вечно, люди, которым ты отдаешь всю себя этого не оценили
The last books that you read?
Давно ничего не читала
What are your goals now?
Обрести покой и гармонию в душе,
Whom do you admire?
Сильными женщинами, которые идут вперёд не смотря ни на что
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет,. У меня есть хорошие знакомые, друзей мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень, неуважение к женщине, алчность и расчетливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более жесткой
What are your weaknesses?
Я очень обидчива, слишком привязываюсь к людям
What are your strengths ?
Я милая, добрая, заботливая, люблю создавать уют в доме, хорошо готовлю
How do friends view you?
Друзья меня уважают и знают, что я всегда , если надо, прийду на помощь
What are your favourite games?
Карты
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, джаз, рок
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя
What are your favourite films?
Фильм Красотка
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых в компании детей и друзей
What is your dream job?
Дегустатор вина и шоколада
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый и порядочный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Там, где меня любят и ценят
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!