avatar
Tatiana, 47 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 33%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 47 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, оптимист, целеустремленная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный, честный, порядочный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась путешествовать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть потратила на недвижимость, часть-на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко, со специалистами, либо с опытным людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, независимость, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, надёжность, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть оптимиста и. Отрицательный результат-это тоже результат
The last books that you read?
Тревожные люди
What are your goals now?
При любых обстоятельствах оставаться человеком, не отказываться от своих принципов
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Много друзей не бывает
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, неискренность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, неискренность, нарциссизм
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, искренний, надежный
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, gourmet cooking, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!