avatar
Irina, 52 y.o., Russia, Simferopol
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Simferopol
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 113.5 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостный человек, оптимист)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Жизнерадостный, чувство юмора обязательно! Оптимист, человечный!!!!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествия
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
В основном с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
понимание, умение слушать и слышать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Юмор, человечность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любовь, милосердие, человечность
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть сына
The last books that you read?
Харуки Мураками
What are your goals now?
Жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Не знаю
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильность, выгода
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Отсутсвие юмора, меркантильность, равнодушие, хвастовство, пьянство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Всё хорошо
What are your weaknesses?
Нет)
What are your strengths ?
Оптимист, добрая, весёлая,
How do friends view you?
Добрая, веселая
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительная
What are your favourite games?
Дизайн дома
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Ягоды, фрукты, рыба, сыр, творог, орехи
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Винни Пух, Карлсон
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шью пупсиков)
What is your dream job?
Не мечтаю
Tell us about your dream partner.
Юмор, добрый, оптимист
Where do you want to live?
Планета
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Darts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!