avatar
Natalya, 47 y.o., Russia, Ryazan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Ryazan
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 82kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Self-affirmation
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 83.99 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В юности : Принцесса, в расцвете : Королева, в старости буду : Графиня
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный, целеустремленный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поеду на море
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей интуицией
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Когда не лезут в чужую жизнь
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Каждый день восхищаюсь жизнью
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Совет да Любовь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть любимых
The last books that you read?
Любовные романы)
What are your goals now?
Быть любимой
Whom do you admire?
Жизнью, цветам, солнышком
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Змей не люблю
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость и двуличие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я благодарна Создателю
What are your weaknesses?
Курение
What are your strengths ?
Честность, добрая и светлая душа
How do friends view you?
Говорят что ценят
How do acquaintances view you?
Женщиной
What are your favourite games?
Женский футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, Поп
What is your favourite food?
Картошка
What are your favourite films?
Боевики, Романы, Фантаскика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Секс
What is your dream job?
Домохозяйка
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Где я буду счастлива
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!