Liza, 42 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Liza
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не могу такое представить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не могу такое представить
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Не думала об этом. Это неважно
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Одновременная смена работы, места жительства и семейного положения
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Умей быть на плаву
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
What are your goals now?
Найти спутника жизни
Whom do you admire?
Людьми большого масштаба и гениями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не думала об этом
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Более правильно питаться
What are your weaknesses?
Вижу и плавно корректирую
What are your strengths ?
Четкость мышления
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Детские ходилки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Думать. составлять и реализовывать планы
What is your dream job?
Всегда со мной
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Catching up on household chores, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!