Anna, 44 y.o., Russia, Cherkessk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 87%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Cherkessk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 49.94 - 99.88 kg
Height: 150 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я Добрый, спокойный человек, люблю свою семью, ценю домашний уют
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый, ответственный, надёжный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы это время с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Нашла бы им разумное применение
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность прежде всего, умение любить не только себя
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть хорошим человеком и отвечать за свои поступки
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть отца
The last books that you read?
Акунин-Азазель, Хемингуэй- Старик и море
What are your goals now?
Найти серьезного мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Своей бабушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но хорошие
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меня не интересуют женщины
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Немогу говорить о себе, пусть это видят другие
How do friends view you?
Лучшим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне все равно
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, овощи, фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Сладкая женщина, Достучаться до небес
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золушки
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я говорила выше
Where do you want to live?
На побережье
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music