avatar
Lara, 44 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lara
Age: 44
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 77kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 104.42 kg
Height: 173 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я всегда куда-то спешу, а иногда просто не замечаю, как убегает время.... Стараюсь быть искренней и жду этого от других, часто откладываю свои дела на потом. Не курю и не терплю курящих людей.... Люблю дождь, черный кофе....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина 35-55 лет, настроенный на серьезные отношения: к этому прилагаются - разум, харизматичность, ухоженная внешность, намеченные и достигнутые цели, приятное общение и счастливая жизнь))
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Болезнь близких людей
What are your goals now?
Семья
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!